top of page

Masters and Consorts
of the Livery Companies
A-C    D-H     I-P      S-Z

Distillers Master 2023 Lorne Mackillop.jpg

Lorne Mackillop

Distillers Consort Seana Mackillop .jpg

Seana Mackillop

Drapers Master 2023 Tom Harris.jpg

Tom Harris

Drapers Consort 2023 Alison Harris.jpg

Alison Harris

Dyers Master 2023 Jamie Cawley.jpg

Jamie Cawley

Dyers Consort 2023 Diana Cawley.jpg

Diana Cawley

Educators Master 2023 Janet Reynolds .jpg

Janet Reynolds

Educators Consort 2023 John Reynolds.jpg

John Reynolds

Engineers Master 2023 Raymond Joyce.jpg

Raymond Joyce

Engineers Consort 2023 Yvonne Joyce.jpg

Yvonne Joyce

entrepreneurs Master 2023 Mark Huxley.jpg

Mark Huxley

Entrepreneurs Consort 2023 Jo Huxley.jpg

Jo Huxley

Environmental Cleaners.jpg
Enviromental Claners Master 2023 James Melvin.jpg

James Melvin

Enviromental cleaners.jpg

(awaiting information)

Fanmakers Master 2024 Michael Lakin.jpg

Mike Lakin 

Fanmakers Consort 2024 Charlotte Lakin.jpg

Charlotte Lakin

Farmers Master 2023 Guy Brogden.jpg

Guy Brogden

Farmers Consort 2023 Catriona Brogden.jpg

Catriona Brogden

Farriers Master 2023 Heather Clabon.jpg

Heather Clabon

Farriers Consort 2023 Ian Clabon.jpg

Ian Clabon

Feltmakers Master 2023 Lt Col Simon Wilkinson.jpg

Lt Col Simon Wilkinson TD DL

Feltmakers Consort 2023 Cathryn Nesbitt.jpg

Cathryn Nesbitt

Firefighters Master 2023 Graham Woodhouse.jpg

Graham Woodhouse

Firefighters Consort 2023 Caroline Woodhouse.jpg

Caroline Woodhouse

Fishmongers Master 2023 Fred Stroyan.jpg

Fred Stroyan

Fishmongers Consort 2023 Kitty.jpg

Kitty Stroyan

Fletchers Master 2023 Andrew Trapnell .jpg

Andrew Trapnell

Fletchers Consort 2023 Melanie Trapnell.jpg

Melanie Trapnell

Founders Master 2023 Nicholas Butterworth.jpg

Nicholas Butterworth

Founders Consort 2023 Geraldine Butterworth.jpg

Geraldine Butterworth

Framework Knitters Master 2023 Elizabeth Fox.jpg

Elizabeth Fox

Framework Knitters Consort 2023 Michael Skeates .jpg

Michael Skeates

Fruiterers Master 2024 Christopher Bishop.jpg

Dr Christopher Bishop

Fruiterers Consort 2024 Stephanie Bishop JP.png

Stephanie Bishop JP

Fuellers Master 2023 Dr James Cripps.jpg

Dr James Cripps

Fuellers Consort 2023 Margaret Cripps.jpg

Margaret Cripps

Furniture Makers Master 2023 Amanda Waring.jpg

Amanda Waring


(No Consort Appointed)

Gardeners Master 2023 Nicholas Woolf.jpg

Nicholas Woolf OBE, KStJ

Gardeners Consort 2023 Fiona Woolf.jpg

Dame Fiona Woolf DBE, DL 

Girdlers Master 2023 Nigel Salisbury.jpg

Nigel Salisbury

Girdlers Consort 2023 Lucy Salisbury.jpg

Lucy Salisbury

Glass Sellers Master 2023 DavidWilkinson.jpg

David Wilkinson

Glass Sellers Consort 2023 Mandy Wilkinson.jpg

Mandy Wilkinson

Glazierrs MAster 2023 Clive Osborne.jpg

Clive Osborne

Glaziers 2.jpg

(No Consort Appointed)

Glovers Master 2023 Clive Grimley (002).jpg

Clive Grimley 

Glovers Consort 2023 Catherine Grimley (002).jpg

Catherine Grimley

gold & Silver Master 2023Catherine Carr  .jpg

Catherine Carr

Gold & Silver Consort 2023 William Carr.jpg

William Carr

Goldsmiths PW 2023 Charles Mackworth-Young CVO - Copy.jpg

Prof. Charles Mackworth-Young

Goldsmiths Mistress 2023 Iona Mackworth-Young.jpg

Lady Iona Mackworth-Young

Grocers Master 2023 Charles Bowman.jpg

Alderman Sir Charles Bowman

Grocers Consort 2023 Samantha Bowman.jpg

Lady Bowman (Samantha)

Gunmakers Master 2023 Simon West.jpg

Simon West OBE

Gunmakers Consort 2023 Caroline West.jpg

Caroline West

Haberdashers Master 2023 Rupert Elliott.jpg

Rupert Elliott

Haberdashers Consort 2023 Catherine Elliott.jpg

Catherine Elliott

Hackney Carriage Drivers Master 2023 Wendy Sorrell.jpg

Wendy Sorrell

Hackney Carriage Drivers Consort Colin Smith.jpg

Colin Smith

Horners Master 2023 John MacCabe.jpg

John MacCabe

Horners Consort 2023 Catherina MacCabe.jpg

Catherina MacCabe

HR Banner.jpg
HR Professionals Master 2023 Stephen Sidebottom (002).jpg

Stephen Sidebottom

HR Professionals Consort 2023 Kate Walder.jpg

Kate Walder

bottom of page